Positions CD

USD 10.20
Estimated Delivery Time
Within Malaysia: 5-10 working days || Outside Malaysia: 7-15 working days

Something went wrong!

Continue Shopping
Pay Now
  • Product Information

release date 30 october 2020

track listing:

1. shut up

2. 34+35

3. motive feat Doja Cat

4. just like magic

5. off the table feat The Weeknd

6. six thirty

7. safety net feat Ty Dolla $ign

8. my hair 

9. nasty

10. west side

11. love language

12. positions

13. obvious

14. pov


please note if you purchase music products and any other item(s) in the same cart, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. we suggest splitting your order before checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner.