The Lockdown Sessions CD

USD 10.10
Estimated Delivery Time
Within Malaysia: 5-10 working days || Outside Malaysia: 7-15 working days

Something went wrong!

Continue Shopping
Pay Now
  • Product Information

1-CD, Jewel box, 16-page booklet, sticker

Track list:

1. Elton John & Dua Lipa – Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)

2. Elton John, Young Thug & Nicki Minaj – Always Love You

3. Surfaces feat. Elton John – Learn To Fly

4. Elton John & Charlie Puth – After All

5. Rina Sawayama & Elton John – Chosen Family

6. Gorillaz feat. Elton John & 6LACK – The Pink Phantom

7. Elton John & Years & Years – It's a sin

8. Miley Cyrus feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo & Chad Smith – Nothing Else Matters

9. Elton John & SG Lewis – Orbit

10. Elton John & Brandi Carlile – Simple Things

11. Jimmie Allen & Elton John – Beauty In The Bones

12. Lil Nas X feat. Elton John – One Of Me

13. Elton John & Eddie Vedder – E-Ticket

14. Elton John & Stevie Wonder – Finish Line

15. Elton John & Stevie Nicks – Stolen Car

16. Glen Campbell & Elton John – I’m Not Gonna Miss You

Please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.


Do note if you purchase music products and any other item(s) in the same cart, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest splitting your order before checkout so that you receive your item(s) in a timely manner.


Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.